AssociationHelpNowTM
READ BY ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS AND MANAGERS

Alliance Association Bank
Toll free: (888) 734-4567
www.allianceassociationbank.com
Western Pennsylvania: Joanne Haluska
Phone: (216) 314-9100
jhaluska@allianceassociationbank.com
Eastern Pennsylvania: Robert Small
Phone: (804) 938-5175
rsmall@allianceassociationbank.com

Alliance Association Bank
Mr. Robert A. Small, AMS, PCAM
3101 Middlewood Rd
Midlothian, VA 23113-2169
(804)938-5175
rsmall@allianceassociationbank.com
http://www.allianceassociationbank.com

BankUnited
Mr. Peter J. Dumelle
445 Broadhollow Rd Ste 130
Melville, NY 11747-3601
(631)454-4741

Mutual of Omaha Bank, Community Association Banking / CondoCerts
Matthew Driscoll
2 Shady Oak Court
Millstone Township, NJ 08535
Phone: (866) 800-4656
Matt.driscoll@mutualofomahabank.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com

Mutual of Omaha Bank, Community Association Banking / CondoCerts
Ms. Erin Bowen
12 Richards Rd
Hull, MA 02045-3327
(860)459-4713
ErinBowen@mutualofomahabank.com
http://www.mutualofomahabank.com

Mutual of Omaha Bank, Community Association Banking / CondoCerts
Mr. Alan DeTata
4950 S 48th St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-4818
(480)224-8534
alan.detata@mutualofomahabank.com
http://www.mutualofomahabank.com

National Cooperative Bank
Jared Tunnell
2011 Crystal Drive, Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (215) 385-5025
jtunnell@ncb.coop
www.ncbassociationbanking.coop

Pacific Premier Bank
Mr. Gene Corrado
1 Wilson Way S
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550-3004
(866)468-1110
gcorrado@ppbi.com
http://www.ppbi.com

Popular Association Banking
Ms. Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
(800)233-7164
mhime@bpop.com
http://www.associationbankers.com

Simsbury Bank
Ms. Donna McCombe
86 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 6070
(860)651-2084
dmccombe@simsburybank.com
http://simsburybank.com

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Mr. Ralph Carl Ascoli, Jr.
1465 Hooksett Rd Unit 356
Hooksett, NH 03106-1874
(603)210-5215
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com
http://www.hoabankservices.com

Webster Bank
Mr. Finbarr Ifudu
2 River St
New Rochelle, NY 10801-4323
(914)636-8775
fifudu@websterbank.com